BONNIE RAITT
CONCERT

BONNIE RAITT

Olympia Theatre - Montreal,Montreal,QC
May 31 2017 Wed. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

National Arts Centre,Ottawa,ON
Jun 01 2017 Thu. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

First Ontario Centre,Hamilton,ON
Jun 06 2017 Tue. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Centre in the Square,Kitchener,ON
Jun 07 2017 Wed. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts,Toronto,ON
Jun 09 2017 Fri. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Thunder Bay Community Auditorium,Thunder Bay,ON
Jun 11 2017 Sun. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Burton Cummings Theatre,Winnipeg,MB
Jun 13 2017 Tue. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium,Calgary,AB
Jun 16 2017 Fri. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium,Edmonton,AB
Jun 17 2017 Sat. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver,Vancouver,BC
Jun 19 2017 Mon. 8:00 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Prudential Center,Newark,NJ
Jul 06 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater,Wantagh,NY
Jul 07 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Wells Fargo Center,Philadelphia,PA
Jul 09 2017 Sun. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Infinite Energy Arena,Duluth,GA
Jul 11 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Bridgestone Arena,Nashville,TN
Jul 12 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Jul 14 2017 Fri. 7:00 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

PPG Paints Arena,Pittsburgh,PA
Jul 15 2017 Sat. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Wrigley Field,Chicago,IL
Jul 17 2017 Mon. 7:00 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Jul 29 2017 Sat. 7:00 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Toyota Center,Houston,TX
Aug 01 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Smoothie King Center,New Orleans,LA
Aug 03 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

FedExForum,Memphis,TN
Aug 05 2017 Sat. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

KFC Yum! Center,Louisville,KY
Aug 06 2017 Sun. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

DTE Energy Music Theatre,Clarkston,MI
Aug 08 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Blossom Music Center,Cuyahoga Falls,OH
Aug 09 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

JAMES TAYLOR WITH BONNIE RAITT

Fenway Park,Boston,MA
Aug 11 2017 Fri. 7:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Overture Center,Madison,WI
Aug 30 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

BONNIE RAITT AND INDIGO GIRLS

Bluestem Center For The Arts,Moorhead,MN
Sep 01 2017 Fri. 7:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Big Top Chautauqua,Bayfield,WI
Sep 02 2017 Sat. 7:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Alberta Bair Theater,Billings,MT
Sep 06 2017 Wed. 7:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse,Bozeman,MT
Sep 08 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Rushmore Plaza - Fine Arts Theatre,Rapid City,SD
Sep 09 2017 Sat. 7:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Cheyenne Civic Center,Cheyenne,WY
Sep 11 2017 Mon. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Macky Auditorium,Boulder,CO
Sep 13 2017 Wed. 8:00 PM

BONNIE RAITT

Santa Fe Opera,Santa Fe,NM
Sep 16 2017 Sat. 7:30 PM
click for more
LiveZilla Live Chat Software