0
Account
Los Angeles 818.907.1548    
Las Vegas 702.895.7555
 
Search
While there are plenty of cities in the United States that offer exciting and entertaining events, few can mat...
click for more
WHAT'S HOT IN VEGAS
Backstreet Boys
Britney Spears
Celine Dion
Cher
Daniel Tosh
Elton John
George Strait
Jennifer Lopez
Jimmy Buffett
John Fogerty
Pitbull
Reba McEntire with Brooks and Dunn
Rod Stewart
UFC 209 - Woodley
UNLV Rebels Basketball
OTHER EVENTS
DIANA ROSS
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino Las Vegas,NVFeb 24 2017 Fri.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVFeb 25 2017 Sat.

DIANA ROSS
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino Las Vegas,NVFeb 25 2017 Sat.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 01 2017 Wed.

REBA MCENTIRE WITH BROOKS AND DUNN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMar 01 2017 Wed.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 03 2017 Fri.

JOHN FOGERTY
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMar 03 2017 Fri.

JOHN FOGERTY
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMar 04 2017 Sat.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 10 2017 Fri.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMar 10 2017 Fri.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 15 2017 Wed.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMar 15 2017 Wed.

ROD STEWART
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMar 21 2017 Tue.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 22 2017 Wed.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMar 24 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 24 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 25 2017 Sat.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 29 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMar 31 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 01 2017 Sat.

JIMMY BUFFETT
MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas,NVApr 01 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 04 2017 Tue.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 05 2017 Wed.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 05 2017 Wed.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVApr 05 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 07 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 07 2017 Fri.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVApr 07 2017 Fri.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVApr 07 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 08 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 08 2017 Sat.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVApr 08 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVApr 08 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 11 2017 Tue.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVApr 11 2017 Tue.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 12 2017 Wed.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 12 2017 Wed.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 14 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 14 2017 Fri.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVApr 14 2017 Fri.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 15 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 15 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVApr 15 2017 Sat.

STEELY DAN
Opaline Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVApr 15 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 18 2017 Tue.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 19 2017 Wed.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 19 2017 Wed.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 21 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 21 2017 Fri.

STEELY DAN
Opaline Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVApr 21 2017 Fri.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 22 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 22 2017 Sat.

STEELY DAN
Opaline Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVApr 22 2017 Sat.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 25 2017 Tue.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 26 2017 Wed.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 26 2017 Wed.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVApr 28 2017 Fri.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 28 2017 Fri.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVApr 29 2017 Sat.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 01 2017 Mon.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 03 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 03 2017 Wed.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 03 2017 Wed.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 03 2017 Wed.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 04 2017 Thu.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 05 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 05 2017 Fri.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 05 2017 Fri.

ELTON JOHN
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 05 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 06 2017 Sat.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 06 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 09 2017 Tue.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 10 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 10 2017 Wed.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 10 2017 Wed.

BILLY IDOL
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 12 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 12 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 12 2017 Fri.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 12 2017 Fri.

TRAIN
MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas,NVMay 12 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 13 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 13 2017 Sat.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 13 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 16 2017 Tue.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 17 2017 Wed.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 17 2017 Wed.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 17 2017 Wed.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 17 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 19 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 19 2017 Fri.

CHER
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVMay 19 2017 Fri.

JOHN FOGERTY
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 19 2017 Fri.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 19 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 20 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 20 2017 Sat.

JOHN FOGERTY
Encore Theatre At Wynn Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 20 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 20 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 21 2017 Sun.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 23 2017 Tue.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 24 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 24 2017 Wed.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 24 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 26 2017 Fri.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 26 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 27 2017 Sat.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 27 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 27 2017 Sat.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 28 2017 Sun.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 28 2017 Sun.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVMay 28 2017 Sun.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 30 2017 Tue.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVMay 31 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVMay 31 2017 Wed.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 02 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 02 2017 Fri.

CELINE DION
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 03 2017 Sat.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 03 2017 Sat.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 07 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 09 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 10 2017 Sat.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 11 2017 Sun.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 16 2017 Fri.

ROGER WATERS
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVJun 16 2017 Fri.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 17 2017 Sat.

JERRY SEINFELD
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 17 2017 Sat.

JERRY SEINFELD
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 18 2017 Sun.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 21 2017 Wed.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 23 2017 Fri.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJun 23 2017 Fri.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 24 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJun 24 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJun 27 2017 Tue.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 28 2017 Wed.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJun 29 2017 Thu.

BACKSTREET BOYS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJun 30 2017 Fri.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJul 01 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJul 02 2017 Sun.

IRON MAIDEN
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVJul 03 2017 Mon.

BRUNO MARS
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVJul 15 2017 Sat.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJul 21 2017 Fri.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJul 22 2017 Sat.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJul 26 2017 Wed.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVJul 28 2017 Fri.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJul 28 2017 Fri.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVJul 29 2017 Sat.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVJul 29 2017 Sat.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 02 2017 Wed.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 04 2017 Fri.

PITBULL
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 05 2017 Sat.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 09 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 11 2017 Fri.

LADY GAGA
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVAug 11 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 12 2017 Sat.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 16 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 18 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 19 2017 Sat.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 23 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 25 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 26 2017 Sat.

AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
The Joint - Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVAug 27 2017 Sun.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVAug 30 2017 Wed.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 01 2017 Fri.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVSep 01 2017 Fri.

BRITNEY SPEARS
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 02 2017 Sat.

BRUNO MARS
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 02 2017 Sat.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVSep 02 2017 Sat.

IDINA MENZEL
Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas,NVSep 02 2017 Sat.

BRUNO MARS
Park Theater - Monte Carlo Las Vegas,NVSep 03 2017 Sun.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 06 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 08 2017 Fri.

JERRY SEINFELD
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVSep 08 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 09 2017 Sat.

JERRY SEINFELD
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVSep 09 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 12 2017 Tue.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 13 2017 Wed.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 13 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 15 2017 Fri.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 15 2017 Fri.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 15 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 16 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 16 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 16 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 17 2017 Sun.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 19 2017 Tue.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 20 2017 Wed.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 20 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 22 2017 Fri.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 22 2017 Fri.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 22 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 23 2017 Sat.

RICKY MARTIN
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 23 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 23 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 24 2017 Sun.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 27 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 29 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVSep 30 2017 Sat.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVOct 04 2017 Wed.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVOct 06 2017 Fri.

JENNIFER LOPEZ
The Axis at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas,NVOct 07 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 01 2017 Wed.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 03 2017 Fri.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 04 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 05 2017 Sun.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 08 2017 Wed.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 10 2017 Fri.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 11 2017 Sat.

SANTANA
House Of Blues - Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVNov 12 2017 Sun.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVDec 08 2017 Fri.

GEORGE STRAIT
T-Mobile Arena Las Vegas,NVDec 09 2017 Sat.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software