WHAT'S HOT IN VEGAS
Alejandro Fernandez
Backstreet Boys
Britney Spears
Celine Dion
Cher
Daniel Tosh
Ed Sheeran
Enrique Iglesias
George Strait
Iron Maiden
Jeff Dunham
Jennifer Lopez
Katy Perry
Mana
Marco Antonio Solis
Pitbull
Ricky Martin
Roger Waters
The Who
Van Morrison
OTHER EVENTS
DANIEL TOSH
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVJun 09 2017 Fri.

CHRIS ROCK
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVJun 10 2017 Sat.

DANIEL TOSH
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVJun 10 2017 Sat.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 16 2017 Fri.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 23 2017 Fri.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJun 30 2017 Fri.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJul 07 2017 Fri.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJul 12 2017 Wed.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJul 19 2017 Wed.

DANIEL TOSH
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVJul 21 2017 Fri.

DANIEL TOSH
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVJul 22 2017 Sat.

STEVE MARTIN AND MARTIN SHORT
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJul 23 2017 Sun.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVJul 26 2017 Wed.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVAug 02 2017 Wed.

DAVID SPADE AND HOWIE MANDEL
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVAug 04 2017 Fri.

DAVID SPADE AND HOWIE MANDEL
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVAug 05 2017 Sat.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVAug 23 2017 Wed.

STEVE MARTIN AND MARTIN SHORT
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVAug 25 2017 Fri.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVAug 30 2017 Wed.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVSep 06 2017 Wed.

JEFF DUNHAM
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVSep 13 2017 Wed.

GABRIEL IGLESIAS
Terry Fator Theatre - Mirage Las Vegas Las Vegas,NVSep 15 2017 Fri.

BILL BURR
Monte Carlo Resort and Casino Las Vegas,NVSep 29 2017 Fri.

SEBASTIAN MANISCALCO
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVOct 08 2017 Sun.

STEVE MARTIN AND MARTIN SHORT
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVOct 29 2017 Sun.

BILL O&;#39;REILLY &; DENNIS MILLER
The Colosseum - Caesars Palace Las Vegas,NVDec 15 2017 Fri.

About the LAS Vegas
While there are plenty of cities in the United States that offer exciting and entertaining events, few can match the pure opulence and visual stimulation that comes with time spent in Las Vegas, Nevada.

The dining and entertainment choices seem endless. The number of concerts, shows, and gaming options will never have you running the risk of being bored.

Are you looking for world class musical entertainers' No matter what your taste, Vegas has you covered, with concerts as varied as Celine Dion and Motley Crue.

If you want something that is closely tied to the Las Vegas experience, there are currently nine different Cirque du Soleil shows, some for the whole family, others for adults only. In addition to the high flying aerobatics of Cirque du Soleil, there are any number of entertainment options to choose from: magic, ventriloquists, comedy, tribute acts, burlesque' the choices are only limited by your imagination.

Whether you are a high roller, or someone who just likes to wander the strip after dinner and a show, Las Vegas has something for everyone. Even better, there's always something new' so when you plan your next visit this oasis in the desert, your experiences will never be the same.

Browse our available Las Vegas tickets or call us for more information.
LiveZilla Live Chat Software