0
Account
Los Angeles 818.907.1548    
Las Vegas 702.895.7555
 
Search
LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS
The Clippers are no longer just that other NBA franchise that happens to play their home games in the same are...
click for more
SPORT

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Toronto Raptors

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Oct 05 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Utah Jazz

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Oct 10 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Portland Trail Blazers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Oct 13 2016 Thu. 7:30 PM

PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Moda Center,Portland,OR
Oct 27 2016 Thu. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Utah Jazz

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Oct 30 2016 Sun. 1:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Phoenix Suns

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Oct 31 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 02 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES vs Los Angeles Clippers

FedExForum,Memphis,TN
Nov 04 2016 Fri. 7:00 PM

SAN ANTONIO SPURS vs Los Angeles Clippers

AT&T Center,San Antonio,TX
Nov 05 2016 Sat. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Detroit Pistons

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 07 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Portland Trail Blazers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 09 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER vs Los Angeles Clippers

Chesapeake Energy Arena,Oklahoma City,OK
Nov 11 2016 Fri. 7:00 PM

MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES vs Los Angeles Clippers

Target Center,Minneapolis,MN
Nov 12 2016 Sat. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Brooklyn Nets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 14 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Memphis Grizzlies

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 16 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

SACRAMENTO KINGS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Golden 1 Center,Sacramento,CA
Nov 18 2016 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Chicago Bulls

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 19 2016 Sat. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Toronto Raptors

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Nov 21 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

DALLAS MAVERICKS vs Los Angeles Clippers

American Airlines Center,Dallas,TX
Nov 23 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

DETROIT PISTONS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Palace of Auburn Hills,Auburn Hills,MI
Nov 25 2016 Fri. 7:30 PM

INDIANA PACERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Bankers Life Fieldhouse,Indianapolis,IN
Nov 27 2016 Sun. 6:00 PM

BROOKLYN NETS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Barclays Center,Brooklyn,NY
Nov 29 2016 Tue. 7:30 PM

CLEVELAND CAVALIERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Quicken Loans Arena,Cleveland,OH
Dec 01 2016 Thu. 8:00 PM

NEW ORLEANS PELICANS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Smoothie King Center,New Orleans,LA
Dec 02 2016 Fri. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Indiana Pacers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 04 2016 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Golden State Warriors

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 07 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs New Orleans Pelicans

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 10 2016 Sat. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Portland Trail Blazers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 12 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

ORLANDO MAGIC vs Los Angeles Clippers

Amway Center,Orlando,FL
Dec 14 2016 Wed. 7:00 PM

MIAMI HEAT vs Los Angeles Clippers

American Airlines Arena,Miami,FL
Dec 16 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

WASHINGTON WIZARDS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Verizon Center,Washington,DC
Dec 18 2016 Sun. 3:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Denver Nuggets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 20 2016 Tue. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs San Antonio Spurs

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 22 2016 Thu. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Dallas Mavericks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 23 2016 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 25 2016 Sun. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Denver Nuggets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 26 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

NEW ORLEANS PELICANS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Smoothie King Center,New Orleans,LA
Dec 28 2016 Wed. 7:00 PM

HOUSTON ROCKETS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Toyota Center,Houston,TX
Dec 30 2016 Fri. 7:00 PM

OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER vs Los Angeles Clippers

Chesapeake Energy Arena,Oklahoma City,OK
Dec 31 2016 Sat. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Phoenix Suns

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 02 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Memphis Grizzlies

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 04 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

SACRAMENTO KINGS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Golden 1 Center,Sacramento,CA
Jan 06 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Miami Heat

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 08 2017 Sun. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Orlando Magic

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 11 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 14 2017 Sat. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Oklahoma City Thunder

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 16 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Minnesota Timberwolves

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 19 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

DENVER NUGGETS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Pepsi Center,Denver,CO
Jan 21 2017 Sat. 7:00 PM

ATLANTA HAWKS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Philips Arena,Atlanta,GA
Jan 23 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

PHILADELPHIA 76ERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Wells Fargo Center,Philadelphia,PA
Jan 24 2017 Tue. 7:00 PM

GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Oracle Arena,Oakland,CA
Jan 28 2017 Sat. 5:30 PM

PHOENIX SUNS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Talking Stick Resort Arena,Phoenix,AZ
Feb 01 2017 Wed. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Golden State Warriors

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 02 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

BOSTON CELTICS vs Los Angeles Clippers

TD Garden,Boston,MA
Feb 05 2017 Sun. 2:00 PM

TORONTO RAPTORS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Air Canada Centre,Toronto,ON
Feb 06 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

NEW YORK KNICKS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Madison Square Garden,New York,NY
Feb 08 2017 Wed. 8:00 PM

CHARLOTTE HORNETS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Spectrum Center,Charlotte,NC
Feb 11 2017 Sat. 5:00 PM

UTAH JAZZ vs Los Angeles Clippers

Vivint Smart Home Arena,Salt Lake City,UT
Feb 13 2017 Mon. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Atlanta Hawks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 15 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Oracle Arena,Oakland,CA
Feb 23 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs San Antonio Spurs

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 24 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Charlotte Hornets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 26 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Houston Rockets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 01 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

MILWAUKEE BUCKS vs Los Angeles Clippers

BMO Harris Bradley Center,Milwaukee,WI
Mar 03 2017 Fri. 7:00 PM

CHICAGO BULLS vs Los Angeles Clippers

United Center,Chicago,IL
Mar 04 2017 Sat. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Boston Celtics

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 06 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES vs Los Angeles Clippers

Target Center,Minneapolis,MN
Mar 08 2017 Wed. 7:00 PM

MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES vs Los Angeles Clippers

FedExForum,Memphis,TN
Mar 09 2017 Thu. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Philadelphia 76ers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 11 2017 Sat. 12:30 PM

UTAH JAZZ vs Los Angeles Clippers

Vivint Smart Home Arena,Salt Lake City,UT
Mar 13 2017 Mon. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Milwaukee Bucks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 15 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

DENVER NUGGETS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Pepsi Center,Denver,CO
Mar 16 2017 Thu. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Cleveland Cavaliers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 18 2017 Sat. 5:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs New York Knicks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 20 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 21 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

DALLAS MAVERICKS vs Los Angeles Clippers

American Airlines Center,Dallas,TX
Mar 23 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Utah Jazz

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 25 2017 Sat. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Sacramento Kings

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 26 2017 Sun. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Washington Wizards

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 29 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

PHOENIX SUNS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Talking Stick Resort Arena,Phoenix,AZ
Mar 30 2017 Thu. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 01 2017 Sat. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Dallas Mavericks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 05 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

SAN ANTONIO SPURS vs Los Angeles Clippers

AT&T Center,San Antonio,TX
Apr 08 2017 Sat. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Houston Rockets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 10 2017 Mon. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Sacramento Kings

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 12 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM
LiveZilla Live Chat Software