WHAT'S HOT IN LOS ANGELES
Air
Boston - The Band
Brian Wilson
Chris Stapleton
Dead and Company
Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO
John Mellencamp
Los Angeles Sparks
Pageant Of Masters
Queen and Adam Lambert
Sheryl Crow
Tool
UB40
OTHER EVENTS
 
 
DEAD AND COMPANY
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAMay 31 2017 Wed.

DEAD AND COMPANY
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 01 2017 Thu.

JULIETA VENEGAS
Dolby Theatre Los Angeles,CAJun 02 2017 Fri.

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 02 2017 Fri.

LADY ANTEBELLUM
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 03 2017 Sat.

RYAN ADAMS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 03 2017 Sat.

ELVIS COSTELLO
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 04 2017 Sun.

SHERYL CROW
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 08 2017 Thu.

ENRIQUE IGLESIAS, PITBULL & CNCO
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 10 2017 Sat.

KIDZ BOP KIDS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 10 2017 Sat.

LA ARROLLADORA BANDA EL LIMON
Microsoft Theater Los Angeles,CAJun 10 2017 Sat.

BABYMETAL
Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles,CAJun 16 2017 Fri.

BOSTON - THE BAND & JOAN JETT AND THE BLACKHEARTS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 16 2017 Fri.

JOHN MELLENCAMP
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 18 2017 Sun.

ROGER WATERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 20 2017 Tue.

KING CRIMSON
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 21 2017 Wed.

ROGER WATERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 21 2017 Wed.

BET EXPERIENCE: KID CUDI WITH SNOOP DOGG AND WIZ KHALIFA
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 22 2017 Thu.

BET EXPERIENCE: BRYSON TILLER WITH JHENE AIKO AND KEYSHIA COLE
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 23 2017 Fri.

JASON MRAZ
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 23 2017 Fri.

BET EXPERIENCE: ASAP ROCKY WITH SCHOOLBOY Q AND GUCCI MANE
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 24 2017 Sat.

AIR
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 25 2017 Sun.

QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 26 2017 Mon.

QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 27 2017 Tue.

ROGER WATERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 27 2017 Tue.

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 29 2017 Thu.

TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH HILL
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJul 14 2017 Fri.

TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH HILL
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJul 15 2017 Sat.

NATALIE MERCHANT
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJul 16 2017 Sun.

2CELLOS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJul 19 2017 Wed.

LIONEL RICHIE WITH MARIAH CAREY
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJul 31 2017 Mon.

ED SHEERAN
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAAug 10 2017 Thu.

ED SHEERAN
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAAug 11 2017 Fri.

THE AVETT BROTHERS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAAug 11 2017 Fri.

ED SHEERAN
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAAug 12 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAAug 15 2017 Tue.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAAug 19 2017 Sat.

MIDNIGHT OIL
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAAug 19 2017 Sat.

GARRISON KEILLOR
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAAug 22 2017 Tue.

AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAAug 25 2017 Fri.

KHALID
The Novo Los Angeles,CAAug 25 2017 Fri.

KHALID
The Novo Los Angeles,CAAug 26 2017 Sat.

MOEIN
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAAug 26 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CASep 02 2017 Sat.

MARY J. BLIGE
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CASep 02 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CASep 09 2017 Sat.

EXPLOSIONS IN THE SKY
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CASep 18 2017 Mon.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CASep 21 2017 Thu.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CASep 23 2017 Sat.

ADAM ANT
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CASep 30 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CASep 30 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAOct 06 2017 Fri.

STURGILL SIMPSON
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAOct 06 2017 Fri.

KINGS OF LEON
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 07 2017 Sat.

JANET JACKSON
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 08 2017 Sun.

CAIFANES
Microsoft Theater Los Angeles,CAOct 13 2017 Fri.

FATHER JOHN MISTY
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAOct 13 2017 Fri.

DEPECHE MODE
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 14 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAOct 14 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAOct 15 2017 Sun.

DEPECHE MODE
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 16 2017 Mon.

DEPECHE MODE
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 18 2017 Wed.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAOct 20 2017 Fri.

PAUL WELLER
The Wiltern Los Angeles,CAOct 27 2017 Fri.

ZAC BROWN BAND
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 28 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAOct 29 2017 Sun.

ZAC BROWN BAND
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 29 2017 Sun.

NEEDTOBREATHE
The Wiltern Los Angeles,CANov 02 2017 Thu.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CANov 05 2017 Sun.

KATY PERRY
Staples Center Los Angeles,CANov 07 2017 Tue.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CANov 08 2017 Wed.

KATY PERRY
Staples Center Los Angeles,CANov 08 2017 Wed.

KATY PERRY
Staples Center Los Angeles,CANov 10 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CANov 24 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CANov 25 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 01 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 08 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 15 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 16 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 22 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 23 2017 Sat.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 24 2017 Sun.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 29 2017 Fri.

HAMILTON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CADec 30 2017 Sat.

ALADDIN
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAJan 12 2018 Fri.

ALADDIN
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAJan 25 2018 Thu.

SCHOOL OF ROCK - THE MUSICAL
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAMay 04 2018 Fri.

SCHOOL OF ROCK - THE MUSICAL
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAMay 17 2018 Thu.

SCHOOL OF ROCK - THE MUSICAL
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAMay 24 2018 Thu.

ON YOUR FEET
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAJul 06 2018 Fri.

ON YOUR FEET
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAJul 19 2018 Thu.

ON YOUR FEET
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAJul 26 2018 Thu.

WAITRESS
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAAug 09 2018 Thu.

WAITRESS
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAAug 10 2018 Fri.

WAITRESS
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAAug 16 2018 Thu.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software