0
Account
Los Angeles 818.907.1548    
Las Vegas 702.895.7555
 
Search
click for more
WHAT'S HOT IN LOS ANGELES
Barry Manilow
Brian Wilson
Dead and Company
Eric Church
Lady Antebellum
Los Angeles Angels
Los Angeles Kings
Roger Waters
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill
Zac Brown Band
OTHER EVENTS
RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAMar 07 2017 Tue.

BON JOVI
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAMar 08 2017 Wed.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAMar 08 2017 Wed.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAMar 10 2017 Fri.

FLOGGING MOLLY
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAMar 17 2017 Fri.

VAN MORRISON
Ace Hotel Los Angeles,CAMar 19 2017 Sun.

ERIC CLAPTON
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAMar 26 2017 Sun.

PANIC AT THE DISCO
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAMar 28 2017 Tue.

ARIANA GRANDE
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAMar 31 2017 Fri.

DURAN DURAN
Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood Hollywood,FLApr 05 2017 Wed.

THE AIRBORNE TOXIC EVENT
El Rey Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAApr 06 2017 Thu.

SIGUR ROS
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAApr 07 2017 Fri.

BOSTON - THE BAND
Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Hollywood Hollywood,FLApr 14 2017 Fri.

IDINA MENZEL
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAApr 14 2017 Fri.

NEW ORDER
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAApr 18 2017 Tue.

DAVID CROSBY
The Wiltern Los Angeles,CAApr 19 2017 Wed.

LIL&;#39; WAYNE
Hollywood Palladium Los Angeles,CAApr 21 2017 Fri.

MIGUEL BOSE
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAApr 21 2017 Fri.

PEPE AGUILAR
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAApr 22 2017 Sat.

STEELY DAN
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAApr 25 2017 Tue.

THE 1975
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAApr 27 2017 Thu.

THE WEEKND
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAApr 29 2017 Sat.

THE ZOMBIES
Ace Hotel Los Angeles,CAApr 29 2017 Sat.

THE WEEKND
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAApr 30 2017 Sun.

THE BODYGUARD
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAMay 06 2017 Sat.

A PERFECT CIRCLE
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAMay 07 2017 Sun.

CARLOS VIVES
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAMay 07 2017 Sun.

FLAMING LIPS
Ace Hotel Los Angeles,CAMay 09 2017 Tue.

BILLY JOEL
Dodger Stadium Los Angeles,CAMay 13 2017 Sat.

TRAIN
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAMay 13 2017 Sat.

BARRY MANILOW
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAMay 14 2017 Sun.

BRYAN ADAMS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAMay 20 2017 Sat.

JASON BONHAM&;#39;S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAMay 21 2017 Sun.

ROBIN TROWER
The Wiltern Los Angeles,CAMay 21 2017 Sun.

BAND OF HORSES
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAMay 25 2017 Thu.

JOHN LEGEND
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAMay 25 2017 Thu.

BRIAN WILSON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAMay 26 2017 Fri.

BRIAN WILSON
Pantages Theatre - CA Los Angeles,CAMay 27 2017 Sat.

BRIAN WILSON
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAMay 28 2017 Sun.

JOHN LEGEND
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAMay 28 2017 Sun.

JOHN LEGEND
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAMay 29 2017 Mon.

DEAD AND COMPANY
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAMay 31 2017 Wed.

DEAD AND COMPANY
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 01 2017 Thu.

LADY ANTEBELLUM
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 03 2017 Sat.

CHICAGO AND THE DOOBIE BROTHERS
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAJun 10 2017 Sat.

ROGER WATERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 20 2017 Tue.

ROGER WATERS
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJun 21 2017 Wed.

JASON MRAZ
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAJun 23 2017 Fri.

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJun 29 2017 Thu.

UB40
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJul 06 2017 Thu.

TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH HILL
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJul 14 2017 Fri.

TIM MCGRAW AND FAITH HILL
Staples Center Los Angeles,CAJul 15 2017 Sat.

2CELLOS
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAJul 19 2017 Wed.

JOHN MAYER
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAJul 30 2017 Sun.

JUSTIN BIEBER
Rose Bowl Pasadena,CAAug 05 2017 Sat.

DIANA KRALL
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAAug 06 2017 Sun.

LADY GAGA
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAAug 08 2017 Tue.

LADY GAGA
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAAug 09 2017 Wed.

NEIL DIAMOND
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAAug 10 2017 Thu.

NEIL DIAMOND
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CAAug 12 2017 Sat.

AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAAug 25 2017 Fri.

YOUNG THE GIANT
Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara,CAAug 25 2017 Fri.

ERIC CLAPTON
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CASep 15 2017 Fri.

ERIC CLAPTON
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CASep 16 2017 Sat.

STURGILL SIMPSON
Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Los Angeles,CAOct 06 2017 Fri.

ZAC BROWN BAND
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 28 2017 Sat.

ZAC BROWN BAND
Hollywood Bowl Los Angeles,CAOct 29 2017 Sun.

BRUNO MARS
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CANov 08 2017 Wed.

BRUNO MARS
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CANov 10 2017 Fri.

BRUNO MARS
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CANov 11 2017 Sat.

LADY GAGA
The Forum - Los Angeles Inglewood,CADec 18 2017 Mon.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software