0
My Account
Los Angeles 818.907.1548    
Las Vegas 702.895.7555
 
Search
LOS ANGELES DODGERS
SPORT

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Los Angeles Angels

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 31 2016 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Los Angeles Angels

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 01 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

EXHIBITION: LOS ANGELES ANGELS OF ANAHEIM vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Angel Stadium of Anaheim,Anaheim,CA
Apr 02 2016 Sat. 6:05 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Apr 04 2016 Mon. 11:59 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Apr 05 2016 Tue. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Apr 06 2016 Wed. 6:10 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Apr 07 2016 Thu. 1:35 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Apr 08 2016 Fri. 7:15 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Apr 09 2016 Sat. 1:05 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Apr 10 2016 Sun. 1:05 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Arizona Diamondbacks

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 12 2016 Tue. 1:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Arizona Diamondbacks

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 13 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Arizona Diamondbacks

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 14 2016 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Francisco Giants

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 15 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Francisco Giants

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 16 2016 Sat. 6:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Francisco Giants

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 17 2016 Sun. 5:00 PM

ATLANTA BRAVES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Turner Field,Atlanta,GA
Apr 19 2016 Tue. 7:10 PM

ATLANTA BRAVES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Turner Field,Atlanta,GA
Apr 20 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

ATLANTA BRAVES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Turner Field,Atlanta,GA
Apr 21 2016 Thu. 12:10 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Apr 22 2016 Fri. 6:40 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Apr 23 2016 Sat. 6:10 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Apr 24 2016 Sun. 2:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Miami Marlins

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 25 2016 Mon. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Miami Marlins

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 26 2016 Tue. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Miami Marlins

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 27 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Miami Marlins

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 28 2016 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Diego Padres

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 29 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Diego Padres

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 30 2016 Sat. 6:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Diego Padres

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 01 2016 Sun. 1:10 PM

TAMPA BAY RAYS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Tropicana Field,St Petersburg,FL
May 03 2016 Tue. 7:10 PM

TAMPA BAY RAYS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Tropicana Field,St Petersburg,FL
May 04 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

TORONTO BLUE JAYS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Rogers Centre,Toronto,ON
May 06 2016 Fri. 7:07 PM

TORONTO BLUE JAYS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Rogers Centre,Toronto,ON
May 07 2016 Sat. 1:07 PM

TORONTO BLUE JAYS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Rogers Centre,Toronto,ON
May 08 2016 Sun. 1:07 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 09 2016 Mon. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 10 2016 Tue. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 11 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 12 2016 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs St. Louis Cardinals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 13 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
May 20 2016 Fri. 7:40 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
May 21 2016 Sat. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
May 22 2016 Sun. 1:40 PM

NEW YORK METS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citi Field,Queens,NY
May 27 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

NEW YORK METS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citi Field,Queens,NY
May 28 2016 Sat. 7:15 PM

NEW YORK METS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citi Field,Queens,NY
May 29 2016 Sun. 8:00 PM

CHICAGO CUBS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Wrigley Field,Chicago,IL
May 30 2016 Mon. 1:20 PM

CHICAGO CUBS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Wrigley Field,Chicago,IL
May 31 2016 Tue. 7:05 PM

CHICAGO CUBS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Wrigley Field,Chicago,IL
Jun 01 2016 Wed. 7:05 PM

CHICAGO CUBS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Wrigley Field,Chicago,IL
Jun 02 2016 Thu. 1:20 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Jun 10 2016 Fri. 7:15 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Jun 11 2016 Sat. 4:15 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Jun 12 2016 Sun. 5:30 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Jun 13 2016 Mon. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Jun 14 2016 Tue. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Jun 15 2016 Wed. 12:40 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Jun 24 2016 Fri. 7:05 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Jun 25 2016 Sat. 7:15 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Jun 26 2016 Sun. 1:35 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Jun 27 2016 Mon. 12:35 PM

MILWAUKEE BREWERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Miller Park,Milwaukee,WI
Jun 28 2016 Tue. 7:10 PM

MILWAUKEE BREWERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Miller Park,Milwaukee,WI
Jun 29 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

MILWAUKEE BREWERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Miller Park,Milwaukee,WI
Jun 30 2016 Thu. 1:10 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Jul 15 2016 Fri. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Jul 16 2016 Sat. 5:10 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Jul 17 2016 Sun. 1:10 PM

WASHINGTON NATIONALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Jul 19 2016 Tue. 7:05 PM

WASHINGTON NATIONALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Jul 20 2016 Wed. 7:05 PM

WASHINGTON NATIONALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Jul 21 2016 Thu. 12:05 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
Jul 22 2016 Fri. 7:15 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
Jul 23 2016 Sat. 6:15 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
Jul 24 2016 Sun. 1:15 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Aug 02 2016 Tue. 6:40 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Aug 03 2016 Wed. 6:40 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Aug 04 2016 Thu. 6:40 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Aug 16 2016 Tue. 7:05 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Aug 17 2016 Wed. 7:05 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Aug 18 2016 Thu. 7:05 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Aug 19 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Aug 20 2016 Sat. 7:10 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Aug 21 2016 Sun. 1:10 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Aug 22 2016 Mon. 12:35 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Aug 29 2016 Mon. 6:40 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Aug 30 2016 Tue. 6:10 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Aug 31 2016 Wed. 1:10 PM

MIAMI MARLINS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Marlins Ballpark,Miami,FL
Sep 09 2016 Fri. 7:10 PM

MIAMI MARLINS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Marlins Ballpark,Miami,FL
Sep 10 2016 Sat. 7:10 PM

MIAMI MARLINS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Marlins Ballpark,Miami,FL
Sep 11 2016 Sun. 1:10 PM

NEW YORK YANKEES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Yankee Stadium,Bronx,NY
Sep 12 2016 Mon. 7:05 PM

NEW YORK YANKEES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Yankee Stadium,Bronx,NY
Sep 13 2016 Tue. 7:05 PM

NEW YORK YANKEES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Yankee Stadium,Bronx,NY
Sep 14 2016 Wed. 11:59 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Sep 15 2016 Thu. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Sep 16 2016 Fri. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Sep 17 2016 Sat. 5:10 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Sep 18 2016 Sun. 1:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 27 2016 Tue. 11:59 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 28 2016 Wed. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 29 2016 Thu. 11:59 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Sep 30 2016 Fri. 7:15 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Oct 01 2016 Sat. 1:05 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Oct 02 2016 Sun. 12:05 PM
LiveZilla Live Chat Software