Account
0
Los Angeles 818.907.1548    
Las Vegas 702.895.7555
 
Search
KISS
click for more
CONCERT

KISS

Taco Bell Arena,Boise,ID
Jul 07 2016 Thu. 7:30 PM

KISS

Matthew Knight Arena,Eugene,OR
Jul 09 2016 Sat. 11:59 PM

KISS

Toyota Center - WA,Kennewick,WA
Jul 10 2016 Sun. 7:30 PM

KISS

Spokane Arena,Spokane,WA
Jul 15 2016 Fri. 11:59 PM

KISS

Brick Breeden Fieldhouse,Bozeman,Mt
Jul 16 2016 Sat. 11:59 PM

KISS

World Arena,Colorado Springs,CO
Jul 18 2016 Mon. 8:00 PM

KISS

Silverstein Eye Centers Arena,Independence,MO
Jul 20 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

KISS

Pinnacle Bank Arena,Lincoln,NE
Jul 22 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

KISS

JQH Arena,Springfield,MO
Jul 23 2016 Sat. 8:00 PM

KISS

INTRUST Bank Arena,Wichita,KS
Jul 25 2016 Mon. 8:00 PM

KISS

Tyson Events Center,Sioux City,IA
Jul 27 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

KISS

Cheyenne Frontier Days,Cheyenne,WY
Jul 29 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

KISS

North Dakota State Fair,Minot,ND
Jul 30 2016 Sat. 8:00 PM

KISS

Verizon Wireless Center-MN,Mankato,MN
Aug 01 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

KISS

AMSOIL Arena,Duluth,MN
Aug 03 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

KISS

i wireless Center,Moline,IL
Aug 05 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

KISS

La Crosse Center,La Crosse,WI
Aug 06 2016 Sat. 8:00 PM

KISS

BMO Harris Bradley Center,Milwaukee,WI
Aug 08 2016 Mon. 11:59 PM

KISS

Resch Center,Green Bay,WI
Aug 10 2016 Wed. 11:59 PM

KISS

Allen County Memorial Coliseum,Fort Wayne,IN
Aug 12 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

KISS

Van Andel Arena,Grand Rapids,MI
Aug 13 2016 Sat. 8:00 PM

KISS

Dow Event Center,Saginaw Charter Township,MI
Aug 15 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

KISS

BMO Harris Bank Center,Rockford,IL
Aug 20 2016 Sat. 8:00 PM

KISS

E. J. Nutter Center,Dayton,OH
Aug 22 2016 Mon. 11:59 PM

KISS

Huntington Center,Toledo,OH
Aug 24 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

KISS

Covelli Centre,Youngstown,OH
Aug 26 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

KISS

Erie Insurance Arena,Erie,PA
Aug 27 2016 Sat. 7:30 PM

KISS

Blue Cross Arena,Rochester,NY
Aug 29 2016 Mon. 11:59 PM

KISS

Bryce Jordan Center,State College,PA
Aug 30 2016 Tue. 7:30 PM

KISS

Allentown Fairgrounds,Allentown,PA
Sep 01 2016 Thu. 11:59 PM

KISS

DCU Center,Worcester,MA
Sep 03 2016 Sat. 8:00 PM

KISS

Cross Insurance Arena,Portland,ME
Sep 04 2016 Sun. 7:30 PM

KISS

Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard,Bridgeport,CT
Sep 07 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

KISS

Richmond Coliseum,Richmond,VA
Sep 09 2016 Fri. 11:59 PM

KISS

Big Sandy Superstore Arena,Huntington,WV
Sep 10 2016 Sat. 11:59 PM
LiveZilla Live Chat Software