0
Account
Los Angeles 818.907.1548    
Las Vegas 702.895.7555
 
Search
LOS ANGELES LAKERS
Los Angeles is a city full of glitz and glamour with plenty of things to do. But the hottest sporting event in...
click for more
SPORT

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs New York Knicks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 11 2016 Sun. 6:30 PM

SACRAMENTO KINGS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Golden 1 Center,Sacramento,CA
Dec 12 2016 Mon. 7:30 PM

BROOKLYN NETS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Barclays Center,Brooklyn,NY
Dec 14 2016 Wed. 7:30 PM

PHILADELPHIA 76ERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Wells Fargo Center,Philadelphia,PA
Dec 16 2016 Fri. 8:00 PM

CLEVELAND CAVALIERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Quicken Loans Arena,Cleveland,OH
Dec 17 2016 Sat. 7:30 PM

CHARLOTTE HORNETS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Spectrum Center,Charlotte,NC
Dec 20 2016 Tue. 7:00 PM

MIAMI HEAT vs Los Angeles Lakers

American Airlines Arena,Miami,FL
Dec 22 2016 Thu. 7:30 PM

ORLANDO MAGIC vs Los Angeles Lakers

Amway Center,Orlando,FL
Dec 23 2016 Fri. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 25 2016 Sun. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Utah Jazz

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 27 2016 Tue. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Dallas Mavericks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Dec 29 2016 Thu. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Toronto Raptors

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 01 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Memphis Grizzlies

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 03 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Moda Center,Portland,OR
Jan 05 2017 Thu. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Miami Heat

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 06 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Orlando Magic

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 08 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Portland Trail Blazers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 10 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

SAN ANTONIO SPURS vs Los Angeles Lakers

AT&T Center,San Antonio,TX
Jan 12 2017 Thu. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 14 2017 Sat. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Detroit Pistons

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 15 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Denver Nuggets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 17 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Indiana Pacers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 20 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

DALLAS MAVERICKS vs Los Angeles Lakers

American Airlines Center,Dallas,TX
Jan 22 2017 Sun. 2:30 PM

PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Moda Center,Portland,OR
Jan 25 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

UTAH JAZZ vs Los Angeles Lakers

Vivint Smart Home Arena,Salt Lake City,UT
Jan 26 2017 Thu. 8:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Denver Nuggets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Jan 31 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

NEW YORK KNICKS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Madison Square Garden,New York,NY
Feb 06 2017 Mon. 7:00 PM

DETROIT PISTONS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Palace of Auburn Hills,Auburn Hills,MI
Feb 08 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

MILWAUKEE BUCKS vs Los Angeles Lakers

BMO Harris Bradley Center,Milwaukee,WI
Feb 10 2017 Fri. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Sacramento Kings

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 14 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

PHOENIX SUNS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Talking Stick Resort Arena,Phoenix,AZ
Feb 15 2017 Wed. 7:00 PM

OKLAHOMA CITY THUNDER vs Los Angeles Lakers

Chesapeake Energy Arena,Oklahoma City,OK
Feb 24 2017 Fri. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs San Antonio Spurs

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 26 2017 Sun. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Charlotte Hornets

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Feb 28 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Boston Celtics

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 03 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs New Orleans Pelicans

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 05 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

DALLAS MAVERICKS vs Los Angeles Lakers

American Airlines Center,Dallas,TX
Mar 07 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

PHOENIX SUNS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Talking Stick Resort Arena,Phoenix,AZ
Mar 09 2017 Thu. 8:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Philadelphia 76ers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 12 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

DENVER NUGGETS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Pepsi Center,Denver,CO
Mar 13 2017 Mon. 8:30 PM

HOUSTON ROCKETS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Toyota Center,Houston,TX
Mar 15 2017 Wed. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Milwaukee Bucks

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 17 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Cleveland Cavaliers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 19 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Los Angeles Clippers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 21 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Minnesota Timberwolves

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 24 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Portland Trail Blazers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 26 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Washington Wizards

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Mar 28 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES vs Los Angeles Lakers

Target Center,Minneapolis,MN
Mar 30 2017 Thu. 7:00 PM

LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 01 2017 Sat. 12:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Memphis Grizzlies

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 02 2017 Sun. 12:30 PM

SAN ANTONIO SPURS vs Los Angeles Lakers

AT&T Center,San Antonio,TX
Apr 05 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Sacramento Kings

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 07 2017 Fri. 7:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs Minnesota Timberwolves

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 09 2017 Sun. 6:30 PM

LOS ANGELES LAKERS vs New Orleans Pelicans

Staples Center,Los Angeles,CA
Apr 11 2017 Tue. 7:30 PM

GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS vs Los Angeles Lakers

Oracle Arena,Oakland,CA
Apr 12 2017 Wed. 7:30 PM
LiveZilla Live Chat Software