LOS ANGELES DODGERS
SPORT

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs St. Louis Cardinals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 23 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs St. Louis Cardinals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 24 2017 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs St. Louis Cardinals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 25 2017 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Chicago Cubs

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 26 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Chicago Cubs

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 27 2017 Sat. 4:15 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Chicago Cubs

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
May 28 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
May 29 2017 Mon. 1:15 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
May 30 2017 Tue. 6:05 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
May 31 2017 Wed. 7:15 PM

ST. LOUIS CARDINALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Busch Stadium,St Louis,MO
Jun 01 2017 Thu. 12:45 PM

MILWAUKEE BREWERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Miller Park,Milwaukee,WI
Jun 02 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

MILWAUKEE BREWERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Miller Park,Milwaukee,WI
Jun 03 2017 Sat. 3:10 PM

MILWAUKEE BREWERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Miller Park,Milwaukee,WI
Jun 04 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Washington Nationals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 05 2017 Mon. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Washington Nationals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 06 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Washington Nationals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 07 2017 Wed. 12:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Cincinnati Reds

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 09 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Cincinnati Reds

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 10 2017 Sat. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Cincinnati Reds

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 11 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

CLEVELAND INDIANS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Progressive Field,Cleveland,OH
Jun 13 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

CLEVELAND INDIANS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Progressive Field,Cleveland,OH
Jun 14 2017 Wed. 7:10 PM

CLEVELAND INDIANS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Progressive Field,Cleveland,OH
Jun 15 2017 Thu. 12:10 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Jun 16 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Jun 17 2017 Sat. 4:10 PM

CINCINNATI REDS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Great American Ball Park,Cincinnati,OH
Jun 18 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 19 2017 Mon. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 20 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 21 2017 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs New York Mets

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 22 2017 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Colorado Rockies

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 23 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Colorado Rockies

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 24 2017 Sat. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Colorado Rockies

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 25 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Los Angeles Angels

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 26 2017 Mon. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Los Angeles Angels

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jun 27 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES ANGELS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Angel Stadium of Anaheim,Anaheim,CA
Jun 28 2017 Wed. 7:07 PM

LOS ANGELES ANGELS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Angel Stadium of Anaheim,Anaheim,CA
Jun 29 2017 Thu. 7:07 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Jun 30 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Jul 01 2017 Sat. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Jul 02 2017 Sun. 1:40 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Arizona Diamondbacks

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 04 2017 Tue. 6:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Arizona Diamondbacks

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 05 2017 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Arizona Diamondbacks

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 06 2017 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Kansas City Royals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 07 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Kansas City Royals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 08 2017 Sat. 4:15 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Kansas City Royals

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 09 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

MIAMI MARLINS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Marlins Ballpark,Miami,FL
Jul 14 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

MIAMI MARLINS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Marlins Ballpark,Miami,FL
Jul 15 2017 Sat. 7:10 PM

MIAMI MARLINS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Marlins Ballpark,Miami,FL
Jul 16 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

CHICAGO WHITE SOX vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Guaranteed Rate Field,Chicago,IL
Jul 18 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

CHICAGO WHITE SOX vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Guaranteed Rate Field,Chicago,IL
Jul 19 2017 Wed. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Atlanta Braves

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 20 2017 Thu. 7:10 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs Atlanta Braves

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Jul 21 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

ATLANTA BRAVES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

SunTrust Park,Smyrna,GA
Aug 01 2017 Tue. 7:35 PM

ATLANTA BRAVES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

SunTrust Park,Smyrna,GA
Aug 02 2017 Wed. 7:35 PM

ATLANTA BRAVES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

SunTrust Park,Smyrna,GA
Aug 03 2017 Thu. 7:35 PM

NEW YORK METS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citi Field,Queens,NY
Aug 04 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

NEW YORK METS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citi Field,Queens,NY
Aug 05 2017 Sat. 4:05 PM

NEW YORK METS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citi Field,Queens,NY
Aug 06 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Aug 08 2017 Tue. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Aug 09 2017 Wed. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Aug 10 2017 Thu. 6:40 PM

DETROIT TIGERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Comerica Park,Detroit,MI
Aug 18 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

DETROIT TIGERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Comerica Park,Detroit,MI
Aug 19 2017 Sat. 4:05 PM

DETROIT TIGERS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Comerica Park,Detroit,MI
Aug 20 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Aug 21 2017 Mon. 7:05 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Aug 22 2017 Tue. 7:05 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Aug 23 2017 Wed. 7:05 PM

PITTSBURGH PIRATES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

PNC Park,Pittsburgh,PA
Aug 24 2017 Thu. 4:05 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Aug 29 2017 Tue. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Aug 30 2017 Wed. 6:40 PM

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Chase Field,Phoenix,AZ
Aug 31 2017 Thu. 12:40 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 01 2017 Fri. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES(RESCHEDULED FROM 5/7) vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 02 2017 Sat. 12:40 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 02 2017 Sat. 7:10 PM

SAN DIEGO PADRES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Petco Park,San Diego,CA
Sep 03 2017 Sun. 1:40 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Sep 11 2017 Mon. 7:15 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Sep 12 2017 Tue. 7:15 PM

SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

AT&T Park,San Francisco,CA
Sep 13 2017 Wed. 7:15 PM

WASHINGTON NATIONALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Sep 15 2017 Fri. 7:05 PM

WASHINGTON NATIONALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Sep 16 2017 Sat. 1:05 PM

WASHINGTON NATIONALS vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Nationals Park,Washington,DC
Sep 17 2017 Sun. 1:35 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Sep 18 2017 Mon. 7:05 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Sep 19 2017 Tue. 7:05 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Sep 20 2017 Wed. 7:05 PM

PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Citizens Bank Park,Philadelphia,PA
Sep 21 2017 Thu. 1:06 PM

LOS ANGELES DODGERS vs San Diego Padres

Dodger Stadium,Los Angeles,CA
Sep 26 2017 Tue. 7:10 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Sep 29 2017 Fri. 6:10 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Sep 30 2017 Sat. 6:10 PM

COLORADO ROCKIES vs Los Angeles Dodgers

Coors Field,Denver,CO
Oct 01 2017 Sun. 1:10 PM
When spring is in the air, it’s time for baseball fans to rejoice! The smell of freshly cut grass is in the ai...
click for more
LiveZilla Live Chat Software